Colonial Preschool logo

Welcome

Contacts

Wornall Campus

Krista Eyler, Director

816-501-3053

keyler@colonialkc.org

Angela Horton, Child Development Coordinator

816.501.3061

ahorton@colonialkc.org

Donna Butin, Administrative Assistant

816-501-3052

dbutin@colonialkc.org

  • Quivira Campus

    Michele Isringhausen, Director

    816.501.3952

    misringhausen@colonialkc.org

    Nancy Lewis, Assistant Director

    816.501.3918

    nlewis@colonialkc.org

    Lisa Link, Upper Division Administrative Assistant

    816.501.3917

    llink@colonialkc.org

    TJ Seaberg, Lower Division Administrative Assistant

    816.501.3961

    tjseaberg@colonialkc.org

    ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon